Ruffwear Flatout Leash

This is my first blog post! This is my favorite leash right now. It is so convenient! I have a service dog, and this leash is perfect for service dog adventures. It is hands-free, and I attach it so that it goes around my waist. It is the perfect length for really anything I do, so that my dog Mati can go from walking beside me to down position, to retrieving items for me, all without my having to detach the leash! I like this better than the other hands-free leashes I have tried, because I don’t have to fiddle around with it when Mati changes position. And it comes in pink! What more can I say?


Link to Ruffwear leash

 

Leave a Reply

